It’s all about the sports glitz and glamour at the Huntsville Sports Hall of Fame induction ceremony. There is going to be four inductions to the Hall of Fame on Saturday, April 25 at the Active Living Centre. Andy Cooke, Derek Mackesy, Ziggy Rimmington and the Huntsville Oldtimers Club are this year’s inductees. We also have Jane Wolfe and Sharon Wallace receiving the Jan Glenn Award and Winston Watson is getting the Mike Greaves trophy. The ceremony starts at 7 p.m.