Results are in for the Parry Sound-Muskoka electoral district.
With 22,204 votes, Conservative incumbent Tony Clement has been declared the unofficial winner.
Liberal candidate Trisha Cowie came in second at 19,936 votes.
N-D-P candidate Matt McCarthy was third with 5,203 votes.
Green candidate Glen Hodgson was fourth with 3,684 votes.
Pirate candidate Duncan Bell was fifth with 122 votes.
Canadian Action Party candidate Gordie Merton was sixth with 88 votes.
And Marxist-Leninist Albert Gray Smith was last with 40 votes.
There were 222 polls in the Parry Sound-Muskoka riding and 67.79 per cent of registered electors voted.