It was a night of excellence at the Muskoka Algonquin Healthcare’s annual meeting last night in Bracebridge. Winners of the eighth annual Board Award of Excellence were announced.
Hardware was awarded to Steff Goltz, Dr. Jennifer Macmillan, Allyson Snelling and Way Lem for their success in achieving and demonstrating the best values the MAHC offers to patients and family centered care.
Board Chair Charles Forret says that this award is a great opportunity for the Board to recognize the outstanding performance and achievements from staff and physicians at MAHC.