Council for the Town of Parry Sound will look very familiar. The unofficial results released last night show Jamie McGarvey was re-elected, getting over 68 percent of the vote with 1636 votes. Brad Horne, Bonnie Keith, Paul Borneman, and Keith Saulnier were also re-elected as councilor while Jim Marshall and Doug McCann will fill out the rest of the council positions. The official results are expected to be verified by the Deputy Clerk later today.